About HKTDC | Media Room | Contact HKTDC | Register Now | MyExhibitors(0) | MyHKTDC | Fair Site Map | Login
en Eco Expo Asia


Print RSS Feed
Contact Us


Companies from Australia, Chinese mainland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, Middle East, New Zealand, Philippines, South Africa, Thailand, Vietnam and other countries and regions, please contact Hong Kong Trade Development Council:

 

Sales Enquiry Contacts :

Customer Service Line

Tel: (852) 2584 4333

 

  Mr Kenny Kan

Tel: (852) 2240 4930
Email: kenny.ch.kan@hktdc.org

 

  Ms Maggie Tang

Tel: (852) 2240 4054
Email: maggie.hl.tang@hktdc.org

 

 

Mr John Lam

Tel: (852) 2240 4439
Email: john.yy.lam@hktdc.org

 

 

Ms Lolita Chan

Tel: (852) 2240 4614
Email: lolita.wy.chan@hktdc.org

 

  Ms Ailsa Chu

Tel: (852) 2240 4615
Email: ailsa.kh.chu@hktdc.org

 

Visitor Enquiry Contacts :

Customer Service Line

Tel: (852) 1830 668

 

 

Ms Erica Chan

Tel: (852) 2240 4795
Email: erica.fy.chan@hktdc.org

 

 

Ms Vivian Lam

Tel: (852) 2240 4189
Email: vivian.hy.lam@hktdc.org

 

Enquiries via Post :

Exhibitions Department
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Unit 13, Expo Galleria
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
1 Expo Drive, Wanchai, Hong Kong

 

Enquiries via Fax :

(852) 3543 8715

 

Enquiries via E-mail :

exhibitions@hktdc.org

 

Enquiries via overseas office :

www.hktdc.com/globalnetwork

 

Website :

www.hktdc.com

 

 

Companies from Americas, Europe, India, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Pakistan, Singapore and Taiwan, please contact Messe Frankfurt (HK) Ltd:

 

Sales Enquiry Contacts :

Ms Dominique Kwan

Tel: (852) 2238 9903
Email: dominique.kwan@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

 

 

Ms Jenny Leung

Tel: (852) 2238 9929
Email:jenny.leung@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

 

Visitor Enquiry Contacts :

Ms Jenny Leung

Tel: (852) 2238 9929
Email:jenny.leung@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

 

Enquiries via Post :

35/F, China Resources Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

 

Enquiries via Fax :

(852) 2519 6079

 

Enquiries via E-mail :

ecoexpo@hongkong.messefrankfurt.com

 

Website :

www.messefrankfurt.com.hk