About Us How We Can Help Upcoming Events Careers Contact Us Useful Links

 

 

 
 

 

HKTDC around the World

 

Asia
 
BANGKOK   BEIJING
Sathorn Square, 9th floor,
Room 906
98 North Sathorn Road, Silom
Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Thailand
Tel: (66-2) 343 9000
Fax: (66-2) 343 9029
Email : bangkok.office@hktdc.org
  Room 918, Tower 2
Bright China Chang An Building
7 Jianguomen Nei Avenue
Dongcheng District,
Beijing 100005
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-10) 6510 1700
Fax: (86-10) 6510 1760
Email : beijing.office@hktdc.org
 
CHENGDU   CHONGQING
Room 603, 6/F,
Sheraton Chengdu Lido Hotel
No 15, Section 1
Ren Min Zhong Road
Chengdu 610015
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-28) 8676 8999 (ext 3568/3569/3570)
Fax: (86-28) 8676 8262
Email : chengdu.office@hktdc.org
  Room 3003-05
Metropolitan Tower
No 68, Zou Rong Road
Yuzhong District
Chongqing, 400010
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-23) 6383 1628 (speed dial code: 6256)
Fax: (86-23) 6383 1728
Email : chongqing.office@hktdc.org
 
DALIAN   FUZHOU
Room 1505
Dalian Gold Name Commercial Tower
68 Renmin Road
Dalian 116001
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-411) 8271 4991
Fax: (86-411) 8271 4234
Email : dalian.office@hktdc.org
  Unit 11, 21/F, Worldwide Plaza
158 Wusi Road
Fuzhou 350003
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-591) 8780 8191,
(86-591) 8780 8192,
(86-591) 8780 8193
Fax: (86-591) 8780 8194
Email : fuzhou.office@hktdc.org
 
GUANGZHOU   HANGZHOU
Room 909-913, 9/F, Main Tower
Guangdong International Building
339 Huanshi Dong Lu
Guangzhou 510098
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-20) 8331 2889
Fax: (86-20) 8331 1081
Email : guangzhou.office@hktdc.org
  Rooms 1404-1405, 15B
Guangli Mansion
No 136 Qingchun Road
Hangzhou
Zhejiang 310003
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-571) 2897 9922
Fax: (86-571) 2897 9105
Email : hangzhou.office@hktdc.org
 
HO CHI MINH CITY   JAKARTA
Suite 701-702
Saigon Tower Office Building
29 Le Duan Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Tel: (84-8) 3823 5883, (84-8) 3829 4958
Fax: (84-8) 3823 5884
Email : hochiminh.city.office@hktdc.org
  City Lofts Sudirman #12-17
Jl KH Mas Mansyur No 121
Jakarta Pusat 10220 - Indonesia
Tel: (62-21) 2995 9855
Fax: (62-21) 2555 8662
Email : jakarta.consultant@hktdc.org
 
KUALA LUMPUR   MUMBAI
Suite 35-1, Level 35
Menara Dion
27 Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
Tel: (60-3) 2381 1061
Fax: (60-3) 2381 1062
Email : kuala.lumpur.office@hktdc.org
  309 Parvati Premises
Sun Mill Complex
Lower Parel
Mumbai 400 013
India
Tel: (91-22) 4333 6333
Fax: (91-22) 4333 6363
Email : mumbai.consultant@hktdc.org
 
OSAKA   QINGDAO
10/F Osaka Kokusai Building,
2-3-13 Azuchimachi
Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0052,
Japan
Tel: (81-6) 4705 7030 (Reception)
Fax: (81-6) 4705 7015
Email : osaka.office@hktdc.org
Website: http://japan.hktdc.com
  25A-B,
Qingdao International Finance Center
No 59 Xiang Gang Zhong Lu
Qingdao 266071
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-532) 8579 3658
Fax: (86-532) 8579 3659
Email : qingdao.office@hktdc.org
 
SEOUL   SHANGHAI
Room 305, 511 Youngdongdaero
Gangnam-gu, Seoul
135-729 Korea
Tel: (82-2) 551 7070
Fax: (82)-2-551-7060
Email : seoul.consultant@hktdc.org
  23/F, East Ocean Centre
588 Yanan Road East
Shanghai 200001
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-21) 6352 8488
(86-800) 820 5188 (hotline)
Fax: (86-21) 6352 3454
Email : shanghai.office@hktdc.org
 
SHENZHEN   TAIPEI
Unit 06, 15/F
Shenzhen Development Centre Building
2010 Renminnan Road
Shenzhen 518001
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-755) 8228 0112,
(86-755) 8228 0113
Fax: (86-755) 8228 0114
Email : shenzhen.office@hktdc.org
  Unit B, 7/F, #2 Exchange Square
97 Songren Road, Taipei 110
Taiwan
Tel: (886-2) 8788 4545
Fax: (886-2) 8788 4209
Email : taipei.office@hktdc.org
 
TOKYO   WUHAN
Trusty Kojimachi Building
6/F, 3-4 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 102-0083
Japan
Tel: (81-3) 5210 5850
Fax: (81-3) 5210 5860
Email : tokyo.office@hktdc.org
Website: http://japan.hktdc.com
  Unit 08, 24/F
New World International Trade Centre, Tower I
No 568 Jian She Avenue
Hankou
Wuhan 430022
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-27) 8575 7121, (86-27) 8575 7122
Fax: (86-27) 8575 7120
Email : wuhan.office@hktdc.org
 
XIAN   NANJING
Rm 806, 8/F, Tower D,
Chang An Metropolis Center,
No 88 Nanguan Street,
Xian 710068
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-29) 8720 3081,
(86-29) 8720 3082,
(86-29) 8720 3083
Fax: (86-29) 8720 3589
Email : xian.office@hktdc.org
  Room 17D, Asia Pacific Tower
No. 2 Hanzhong Road
Gulou District
Nanjing 210005
People's Republic of China
Tel: (86-25) 5286 9696
Fax: (86-25) 5286 9698
Email : nanjing.office@hktdc.org