關於我們 | 新聞中心 | 聯絡我們 | 採購清單 採購清單 (0) | 我的HKTDC |
網上商貿平台 - 優質批發供應商及製造商
全部 | 產品/服務 | 公司名稱 | 經貿研究 | 商貿活動 | 市場信息 | 多媒體
熱門搜尋:   
 

廣告
 
 

 

供應商服務

香港貿易發展局(香港貿發局)在促進貿易方面擁有超過50年的經驗,致力協助供應商搜羅合適的原材料,並且透過一系列實用相關的服務,以及有針對性的宣傳活動,把產品/服務推廣到世界各地的買家。

隨時接觸全球買家
「貿發網」擁有逾170萬登記買家,遍佈全球。

圖片

透過第三者推介,突出形象,超越同儕
為了提高買家對各供應商的信心及為你帶來更多的查詢,香港貿發局正與鄧白氏商業資料有限公司 (Dun & Bradstreet)、香港德國萊茵技術監護顧問股份有限公司 (TÜV Rheinland)、香港進出口電子報關服務供應商 - 商貿易 (Ge-TS) 及美國入口資料供應機構 (Panjiva) 等機構合作,於「貿發網」提供各供應商的出口紀錄和業務資料,這些資料一方面可增強買家對貴公司的信心,另一方面供應商可透過這些資料顯示公司優勢,吸引更多買家。
 
若貴公司同意將由鄧白氏、德國萊茵TÜV、商貿易 (Ge-TS) 和Panjiva 所提供的資料刊登於「貿發網」內,貴公司將可獲發「信用參考」標籤,與貴公司的企業名稱一同顯示於「貿發網」內,以給買家作識別。
供應商信用參考詳情

獲得更優質的買家查詢
除透過www.hktdc.com增加您的曝光率和獲得更多優質買家信息外,您亦可憑藉hktdc.com展覽商貿配對服務,優先獲轉介予前來參觀香港貿發局展覽會的相關買家。本局於展覽會前後及舉辦期間為查詢產品的買家即時提供一份相關的供應商名單,方便他們採購。
廣告查詢

在產品雜誌推廣您的產品/服務
想接觸真正的買家,透過我們的網上商貿平台及產品雜誌,將變得更簡單直接及更具成本效益。 除了標準的網上廣告及上載資料到公司名錄之外,我們也提供特別的雜誌平面廣告形式來吸引買家的注意。
 
香港貿易發展局為特定行業出版的產品雜誌,一直廣受環球買家歡迎,除印刷版外,更備有電子版及移動版,每年讀者人數高達500萬,是您推廣產品及服務的理想渠道。
產品雜誌(英文版)
 

切合個別公司需要的商貿配對服務
透過香港貿發局個人化的商貿配對服務,我們轉介海外配對服務申請者予合適的香港公司。這項服務全賴香港貿發局對各行業有深刻暸解及具豐富市場經驗的專業配對專家全力支持。商貿配對能為營商者帶來莫大得益,更有助建立長遠的合作關係。
商貿配對服務詳情

參加世界級展覽會
每年香港貿發局在香港舉辦逾30個世界級的展覽會,當中11個為亞洲最大的商貿平台,吸引超過76萬個買家到場參觀。與此同時,我們也有帶團參加約100個世界各地的展覽會,為您提供難能可貴的機會去接觸真正的買家及達成重要交易。
 
另組織多項製造業/服務業推廣活動可供參加,請選擇舉行地點 : 香港、中國內地、世界各地。
香港貿發局展覽會

展覽買家採購會
香港貿易發展局全年於各項主辦的國際展覽會中舉行超過百多個買家採購會,安排經預先篩選的「貿發網」供應商與買家面對面洽談。此一站式服務能更快更有效地撮合您與買家達成交易。
買家採購會詳情

About HKTDC | Media Room | Contact HKTDC | Wish List Wish List (0) | My HKTDC |
Online Marketplace - Quality Wholesale Suppliers & Manufacturers
All | Products/Services | Company Name | Research | Events | News | Multimedia
Top Search:   
 

Advertisement
 
 

 

Suppliers' Services

Hong Kong Trade Development Council (HKTDC) has more than 50 years' experience in assisting and enhancing companies' efforts to sell, produce and source around the world. We support you with a wide range of practical, relevant services that are easy to access and easy to use, and with targeted promotional activities worldwide.

Instant Connection with Global Buyers:
Promote your products and services to over 1,700,000 registered global buyers. 


Image

Differentiate Yourself From Your Competitors With Third Party References
In order to generate more sales enquiries and increase buyers' confidence in your company, HKTDC is now strengthening www.hktdc.com's product and service directory by providing more comprehensive information of suppliers to buyers.
 
HKTDC is cooperating with Dun & Bradstreet, TÜV Rheinland, Panjiva, Ge-TS and Goodwill China to provide reliable import / export data and business information of suppliers on www.hktdc.com's product and service directory. HKTDC will display information gathered on your company from the aforementioned vendors and HKTDC.
Learn more about third party references

Get Even More Enquiries from Quality Buyers
Maximise your exposure and obtain more quality leads by advertising on www.hktdc.com. You can enjoy priority referral via the www.hktdc.com Free Sourcing Service, which provides buyers visiting HKTDC trade fairs with a list of relevant suppliers for convenient sourcing.
Advertising Enquiry

Promote Your Products and Services in HKTDC's Product Magazines
Reach out to genuine international buyers via our online marketplace and product magazines. Combining standard online advertisements and listings, and special print advertising formats ensures you catch buyers' attention.
 
With a readership of five million worldwide every year, our industry-specific magazines in print, electronic and mobile versions are your ideal channel to promote your products and services.
Product Magazines
 

Customised Business Matching Service
HKTDC constantly creates business opportunities to Hong Kong companies by referring overseas customers through the customised business matching service. This service is backed by our professional matching specialists with years of market experience and the HKTDC's thorough understanding of industry trend. Matchmaking creates superior value, helping you establish long-term business relationships.
Learn more about business matching

Exhibit in the World's Leading Trade Fairs
HKTDC organises more than 30 world-class trade fairs in Hong Kong – eleven of which are the largest marketplaces of their kind in Asia – attracting in excess of 760,000 international buyers every year. We also participate in about 100 international trade fairs that are a golden opportunity for you to meet serious buyers in person and clinch important deals.
 
Choose from a wide range of Product and Service Promotion programmes in Hong Kong, the Chinese mainland and the world.
HKTDC Trade Fairs

hktdc.com Buyer Meetings
Over a hundred of face-to-face buyer meetings between buyers and pre-selected hktdc.com suppliers are organised during HKTDC trade fairs throughout the year. These one-stop arrangements are a proven, highly efficient way for you to discuss and finalise business deals with buyers.
Learn more about buyer meetings