2018 Speakers include:
Robert Armstrong
The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transportation – North America Chapter
Cissy Chan
Executive Director, Commercial
Airport Authority Hong Kong
Gail Chan
Vice President, Supply Chain, Asia
Bloomin’ Brands, Inc
Ir Thomas Chan
Senior Manager, Green Technology Cluster
Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks
Chen Anqing
Co-Founder and President
Chongqing New-Elegance International Logistics Co Ltd
Chen Kexian
Deputy Director, Leading Group Office of China (Liaoning) Pilot Free Trade Zone
Chief Director, Administrative Committee of Yingkou Area of China (Liaoning) Pilot Free Trade Zone
James Chang
Group Chief Cross Border Officer
Lazada Group
Fox Chu
McKinsey & Company
Ken Chung
The Chamber of Hong Kong Logistics Industry
Dean Croke
Chief Analytics Officer
Blockchain in Transport Alliance
William Fairclough
Chief Commercial Officer
Wah Kwong Maritime Transport Holdings Limited
Mike Fang
Vice President, Head of Greater China
Maersk Line
Margaret Fong
Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Giovanni Gavarone
Managing Director
Penfield Marine (UK) Limited
Sebastien Gendron
Co-Founder and CEO
Fergus Gifford
Arrow Asia Shipbrokers Limited
Han Baochang
China-Singapore (Chongqing) Demonstration Initiative on Strategic Connectivity Administrative Bureau
Heidi Ho
Principal Consultant
GS1 Hong Kong
Jack Hsu
Managing Director
Oak Maritime (Hong Kong) Inc Limited
Hu Cheng
Executive Director & Legal Representative
Nam Kwong Logistics Co Ltd
Jerramy Hu
Senior Vice President, Operations
LF Logistics (China) Co Ltd
Tim Huxley
Mandarin Shipping Limited
Parash Jain
Head of Transport Research, Asia Pacific
Rahul Kapoor
Senior Analyst, Asia-Pacific Transportation
Bloomberg Intelligence
Justin Kelley
Vice President, Operations
MSA Security
Kelvin Ko
Vice President and Head of Logistics Technology
BPS Global Group
Jenny Koo
Director, Service Promotion
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Nicholas Kwan
Director of Research
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Andy Kwok
President and CEO
Zheng Yang Logistics Co Ltd
The Honourable Mrs Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor, GBM, GBS
Chief Executive
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China
Raymond Lau
Executive Director
Aviation Security Company Limited
Vivien Lau
Executive Director
Hong Kong Air Cargo Terminals Limited
Dr Byron Lee
Hong Kong Sea Transport & Logistics Association
Ronald Lee
Sales and Marketing Director
Grand Dragon Group
Li Guodong
General Manager, International Cooperation Department
Yingkou Port Group Corp
Li Junjie
Executive Vice Mayor
E’Zhou Municipal People’s Government
H.E. Dato Lim Jock Hoi
Association of Southeast Asian Nations
Willy Lin, GBS, JP
The Hong Kong Shippers’ Council
Ross Lockie
Regional Officer (APAC), Aviation Security and Facilitation
International Civil Aviation Organization
Lu Xiaofeng
Deputy Mayor
Zhuhai Municipal People’s Government
Luo Zengqing
Deputy Director
Administrative Committee Guangdong Pilot Free Trade Zone-Hengqin Area
Graeme Murray
Managing Director
Snape Shipping Limited
Andy Ng
Chief Operating Officer
InterMax Logistics Solution Limited
Wilson Pang
Senior Manager, Fintech Facilitation Office
Hong Kong Monetary Authority
John Michael Radziwill
C Transport Maritime S.A.M.
Keith Reardon
Senior Vice-President, Consumer Products Supply Chain Growth
Karen Reddington
President, Asia Pacific Division
FedEx Express
James Savagar
Chief Commercial Officer, Greater China
Steve Saxon
McKinsey & Company


In Association with