Business of IP Asia Forum - Honorary Advisors
Prof Dr Habip Asan
President and Chairman of the Management Board
Turkish Patent and Trademark Office
Ms Dwi. Anita Daruherdani, SH., LL.M.
Secretary General
Indonesian Intellectual Property Attorneys Association
Mr Francis Gurry
Director General
World Intellectual Property Organization
Mr. Andrew Liao GBS, SC, JP
Senior Counsel
Past Member of the Executive Council, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Mr Miguel Ángel Margáin
Intellectual Property Rights Experts Group, Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
Mr Denis McNamara
Immediate Past President
Inter-Pacific Bar Association
Ms Naoko Munakata
Japan Patent Office
Ms Aleli Angela G. Quirino
ASEAN Intellectual Property Association
Mrs Renata Righetti Pelosi
The International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI)
Mr Etienne Sanz de Acedo
International Trademark Association
Mr Benjamin Soffer
Co-Chairman of the Board
Israel Tech Transfer Organization
Mr Sune Stampe Sørensen
Director General & CEO
Danish Patent and Trademark Office
Mr Antony Taubman
Intellectual Property Division, World Trade Organisation
Dr Gregor Versondert
Chair of Council
MARQUES, The European Association of Trade Mark Owners