Business of IP Asia Forum - Steering Committee
Mr Stephen Liang
Assistant Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade Development Council
Dr Edmund Lee
Executive Director
Hong Kong Design Centre
Dr Toby Chan
Founding Chairman
Asian Licensing Association
Sr K.K. Chiu
Chairman, General Practice Division
Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors
Mr Benjamin Choi
The Hong Kong Institute of Trade Mark Practitioners
Mr Kenneth Choy
Council Member
The Hong Kong Institute of Patent Practitioners
Mr Al Kwok
Hong Kong Industry University Research Collaboration Association
Prof Terence Lau
Director of Innovation and Technology Development
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Dr Simon Law
Director of Technology Transfer Center
The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Ms Anita Leung
Past Chairman and Council Member
Licensing Executives Society China, Hong Kong Sub-Chapter
Mr Gordon Lo
Director, Business Management
Hong Kong Productivity Council
Dr Lewis Luk, JP
Hong Kong Institute of Patent Attorneys (HKIPA)
Mr Simon Mak
Intellectual Property Commercialization Alliance
Mr Gary Man, FRICS
Chairman, Asia Business Valuation Committee
Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors
Dr K.C. Sum
Head of Intellectual Property & Knowledge Management
Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Ltd (ASTRI)
Ms Winnie Tam, S.C.
Chairman, Communications Authority
Chairman, Hong Kong Bar Association (2015-2017)
Ir Dr Alfred Tan
Head, Knowledge Transfer Office
Hong Kong Baptist University
Dr C. K. Wong
Distinguished Fellow
Hong Kong Computer Society (HKCS)
Ms Jenny Wong
Head, Marketing Division
Intellectual Property Department,
the Government of the HKSAR
Mr Kenny Wong
IP Committee, The Law Society of Hong Kong
Mr Simon Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Hong Kong R&D Centre for Logistics and Supply Chain Management Enabling Technologies Limited (LSCM)
Prof Vivian Taam Wong
Vice President
Modernized Chinese Medicine International Association (MCMIA)
Mr Hilson Yan
General Manager
Hong Kong Brand Development Council
Dr Ken Yeung
Associate Director
Office of Research and Knowledge Transfer Services,The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Ms Liz Yip
Head, IP Centre
Federation of Hong Kong Industries (FHKI)
Ir Dr H.L. Yiu
Head of Advanced Manufacturing
Hong Kong Science and Technology Parks Corporation
Mr Kam Hung Yu
PSA (HK) Surveyors Ltd.