Business of IP Asia Forum - Honorary Advisors
Prof Dr Habip Asan
President and Chairman of the Management Board
Turkish Patent and Trademark Office
Ms Dwi. Anita Daruherdani, SH., LL.M.
Secretary General
Indonesian Intellectual Property Attorneys Association
Mr Nicholas Z. Gordon
Intellectual Property Rights Experts Group, Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC)
Mr Francis Gurry
Director General
World Intellectual Property Organization
Ms Susie Harris
Chair of Council
MARQUES, The European Association of Trade Mark Owners
Mr Hirohito Katsunuma
Asian Patent Attorneys Association (APAA)
Mr Andrew Liao GBS, SC, JP
Senior Counsel
Past Member of the Executive Council, The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region
Mr Akira Matsunaga
Japan Patent Office
Dr Park Won-joo
Korean Intellectual Property Office
Mrs Renata Righetti Pelosi
The International Association for the Protection of Intellectual Property (AIPPI)
Mr Etienne Sanz de Acedo
International Trademark Association
Mr Soh Kar Liang
ASEAN Intellectual Property Association
Mr Sune Stampe Sørensen
Director General & CEO
Danish Patent and Trademark Office
Mr Antony Taubman
Intellectual Property Division, World Trade Organisation
Mr Francis Xavier, SC
Inter-Pacific Bar Association